Just wanted to add a picture of my sister, Billi Jo...She runs half marathons. For fun. Really? I was kind of bitching about running on the treadmill to some co-workers, and one of them really had the nerve to say, "Keep it up Bob! If you keep running, you will eventually get addicted to it!" Seriously? Of all of my addictions (wine, Bud Light, Won Tons from Jakes (Holy Hell Yeah!) crack....) I need to add running? And do I want to be addicted to running? Will my knees and ::gulp:: ass cheeks, suffer from all of this running crap?
Are you addicted to running? Are you OK with that? Are you more attracted to my boobs, or to BJ? (honest answers only....Oh wait....no one is even reading this! LOL!)

Ok, Bob. Just saw this and snorted coffee all over my keyboard. One word of advice in the zipping up the jeans department: with a little, uh, personal grooming, you can avoid catching the pubes in the zipper... just sayin'. ;-)
ReplyDelete~Kris
For fun. I sleep, eat, sing and I even play wii fit for fun, but I don't run or host runners' marathons for fun. lmso. I am also almost peeing myself at the breast comment, but I must say it's mostly because you have a slightly low cut shirt on and your sister has a full coverage outfit from what I can tell. Play fair Bobbi please! Side not: I think if I looked totally awesome in everything and was at my goal weight I may enjoy showing off on a nice run every morning that at that time would be obviously unnecessary. Mostly because I'm mean like that, but hey, that's just me, you know.
ReplyDeleteOh, I'm following Sista! Fat?! Look at those arms, in a sleaveless dress...when was this picture taken? 1989?! Seriously...if you're fat then I'm J LO....where's the damn wine...
ReplyDelete