Ok, now that it's over with, I can share with all of you that I was SCARED. Like in, "what the hell could happen?" kind of scared. Like, "if I pass out on the side of the road, am I going to get stolen, violated, spit on?" "Would someone try to steal my size 10, 3 year old, New Balances?"
I went on my first 3 mile run since the bad breathing incident. It went FAB! I felt good and strong. I felt some coughing from my hideous cold, coming on, but just kept going and I ran through it. Ahhh....I love the way a good run makes my body and mind feel. I am going to do my netty pot tonight and go to the gym tomorrow and my plan is a 5 miler on Saturday. I am jacked!
On another matter..it is Christmas time! So if you start following me, and comment on my status, I will do a drawing and send you a fabulous gift from my Rodan+Fields anti-age arsenal!! You will LOVE it.
*Shameless Plug* I am making a 4 figure monthly salary and working on a 5 figure just from my business!! Join me! I will train you, teach you, spoon feed you.....I won't make you hear my poop stories anymore! :-) https://bbushman.myrandf.biz/ EMAIL ME NOW! bbushman45@gmail.com
So too get into my drawing: All my followers are already in. New question: What is your biggest fear during Christmas?? You won't get what you want? You won't get the right things that your family wants? You will take a huge dump and find out seconds later that the water is turned off???
No comments:
Post a Comment